Coronavirus status – you can buy books and ebooks to plan, enjoy and dream. Please use the 'contact us' form for any essential messages. Thank you!

Events Calendar

Tuesday 7th Jul 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tune-in Tuesday: Live video chat with Alex Kendall on the secrets of Snowdonia

Join Cicerone and Alex Kendall live on Zoom or Facebook to hear all about the secrets of Snowdonia: how to avoid the honeypots and find some solitude in one of the most popular and beautiful parts of the UK.

Join guidebook author Alex Kendall, creator of the Snowdonia Way and general Snowdonia expert, to find out everything you need to know about this wonderful area.

Either join our Zoom event or follow live on Facebook (no account needed). The Zoom link is https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84141263002 or you can find us on Facebook www.facebook.com/ciceronepress.

If you have any questions for us please send them to us at live@cicerone.co.uk or via Facebook/twitter. We will ask as many as we can!

Tuesday 7 July at 19:00 UK time, 14:00 EST, 13:00 CST, 12:00 MST, 11:00 PST