Tune-in Tuesday: Live video chat with Sandy Brown, Gigi Bettin, Liz Boulter and Sara Zanni


Tuesday 30th June 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Join Cicerone, Sandy Brown and special guests Gigi Bettin, Liz Boulter and Sara Zanni live on Zoom or Facebook to hear all about the Via di Francesco / Way of St Francis and the latest Camino news.

Join guidebook author Sandy Brown as he discusses the Way of St Francis / Via di Francesco with our guests Gigi Bettin, Liz Boulter and Sara Zanni.

Either join our Zoom event or follow live on Facebook (no account needed). The Zoom link is https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84141263002 or you can find us on Facebook www.facebook.com/ciceronepress.

If you have any questions for Sandy or our guests please send them to us at live@cicerone.co.uk or via Facebook/twitter. We will ask as many as we can!

Tuesday 30 June at 19:00 UK time, 14:00 EST, 13:00 CST, 12:00 MST, 11:00 PST


Sandy will be joined by: Gigi Bettin, guidebook author and one of this pilgrimage route's leading authorities, Liz Boulter of The Guardian and Sara Zanni, archaeologist and guide. Also called the Via di Francesco, the walk runs from Florence to Assisi and Rome. Gigi, Liz, and Sara will describe the route, discuss the best ways to prepare, and answer viewers' questions. The talk is perfect for prospective Way of St Francis pilgrims as well as those who've already done the walk and want to relive their adventure on this great camino trail.