Cicerone Live Square

Tune-in Tuesday: The Cambrian Way with George Tod, Richard Tyler, Olie Wicks and Will Renwick


Tuesday 14th July 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Join Cicerone, Richard Tyler, George Tod, Olie Wicks and Will Renwick live on Zoom or Facebook to hear all about the history and development of the Cambrian Way.

Join guidebook authors Richard Tyler and George Tod as they discuss the Cambrian Way with Olie Wicks and Will Renwick from the Ramblers.

The Cambrian Way is a 298 mile route from Cardiff to Conwy, exploring the mountainous heartland of Wales. Passing through the Brecon Beacons, Snowdonia and other areas of natural beauty, this trekking route offers the opportunity to walk a cross section of Welsh history, geography and culture.

Either join our Zoom event or follow live on Facebook (no account needed). The Zoom link is https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84141263002 or you can find us on Facebook www.facebook.com/ciceronepress.

If you have any questions please send them to us at live@cicerone.co.uk or via Facebook/twitter. We will ask as many as we can!

Tuesday 14th July at 19:00 UK time, 14:00 EST, 13:00 CST, 12:00 MST, 11:00 PST