This month we're celebrating our long-distance trails in the Pyrenees. Get 20% off selected titles using code PYRENEES20 at checkout. Find out more here.

Scottish Wild Country Backpacking - Expert Q&A


In this Cicerone Live event, join David and Stefan to find out everything you need to know about Scottish Wild Country Backpacking.

Watch the event live online on 6th September 2022 at 19:00 BST (14:00 EST, 13:00 CST, 12:00 MST, 11:00 PST) on the Cicerone website, Cicerone Press Facebook page or YouTube channel.

Send your questions to live@cicerone.co.uk in advance or during the live event. We look forward to welcoming David and Stefan and hearing all about Wild Country Backpacking in the wonderful Scottish highlands and islands.

Scottish Wild Country Backpacking - Front Cover

Scottish Wild Country Backpacking

30 weekend and multi-day routes in the Highlands and Islands

£25.00

30 wild and challenging backpacking routes in Scotland. Aimed at experienced and self-reliant backpackers, routes are between 2 and 4 days long and traverse the remotest, wildest and most spectacular landscapes the Highlands and Islands have to offer. The book also covers equipment, access, weather, safety and first aid.

More information

Can't watch live? Sign up to catch up in your own time