Timmy Mallett on cycling the camino - and back


Tuesday 5th October 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Timmy Mallett, of 90s childhood TV fame, will be talking to us about his epic cycle along the Camino de Santiago in honour of his brother Martin who believed in the power of everyone to reach their potential. It's going to be funny, inspirational and moving - we can't wait.

Join us for our event live online on 5th October 2021 at 19:00 UK time (14:00 EST, 13:00 CST, 12:00 MST, 11:00 PST) on the Cicerone website, Cicerone Press Facebook page or YouTube channel.

There will be plenty of opportunity to ask your questions during the event, either by commenting on the video on Facebook or YouTube, or by emailing your questions to live@cicerone.co.uk.

We look forward to welcoming Timmy, hearing his stories and answering your questions.

You can find Timmy on social media at:

Twitter @TimmyMallett
Insta @Timmy.Mallett
Facebook @TheTimmyMallett
Tik Tok @TimmyMallett
Strava @ TimmyMallett

Timmy's website is here: https://www.timmymallett.co.uk...

#}

Get involved with Cicerone