Joss Naylor: Live book launch


Tuesday 7th September 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Joss Naylor and Mhairi Helme join us for our September Live event and it's a book launch special! Joss will chat about his favourite running route, the Lakes, Meres and Waters of the Lake District, and we'll hear how Mhairi found it on her recent challenge. We'll have prizes to give away on the night so make sure you join us!

Join us for our event live online on 7th September 2021 at 19:00 UK time (14:00 EST, 13:00 CST, 12:00 MST, 11:00 PST) on the Cicerone website, Cicerone Press Facebook page or YouTube channel.

There will be plenty of opportunity to ask your questions during the event, either by commenting on the video on Facebook or YouTube, or by emailing your questions to live@cicerone.co.uk. We look forward to welcoming Joss, hearing his stories and answering your questions.

Get involved with Cicerone