This month we're celebrating our long-distance trails in the Pyrenees. Get 20% off selected titles using code PYRENEES20 at checkout. Find out more here. Offer ends 31st May.

Hiking in Hong Kong - Expert Q&A


In our November Cicerone Live event, join Andrew and Simon to discover the incredible array of hiking that Hong Kong has to offer.

Watch the event live online on 8th November 2022 at 19:00 BST (14:00 EST, 13:00 CST, 12:00 MST, 11:00 PST) on the Cicerone website, Cicerone Press Facebook page or YouTube channel. Send your questions for Andrew and Simon to live@cicerone.co.uk in advance or during the live event. We look forward to welcoming our guests and hearing all about hiking in Hong Kong.

Hiking in Hong Kong - Front Cover

Hiking in Hong Kong

Hong Kong, Lantau, MacLehose and Wilson Trails and 21 day walks

£17.95

The multi-day Wilson, MacLehose, Hong Kong and Lantau Trails and 25 day walks (from easy to challenging) on the fascinatingly diverse Hong Kong archipelago, including Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, the New Territories and the islands. With notes on plants, wildlife and geology (including the UNESCO-listed geopark) and public transport information.

More information