Paddy Dillon on his favourite winter sunshine walking destinations


Tuesday 2nd November 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

A dose of walking somewhere sunny can break up the cold and wet winter and, whilst we can't actually guarantee the weather, there are a few reliable destinations. Paddy Dillon shares his favourites, thoroughly tested over a lifetime of walking.

Join us for our event live online on 2nd November 2021 at 19:00 UK time (14:00 EST, 13:00 CST, 12:00 MST, 11:00 PST) on the Cicerone website, Cicerone Press Facebook page or YouTube channel.

There will be plenty of opportunity to ask your questions during the event, either by commenting on the video on Facebook or YouTube, or by emailing your questions to live@cicerone.co.uk.

Get involved with Cicerone